Menu

St Thomas' CE Primary School

St Clement & St James CE Primary School

St Thomas' Federation - Stronger together

School Gateway
Translate Translate

Term Dates

St Thomas' Term Dates

Spring 2021

Term Starts Monday 4th January 2021
Half Term Finish Friday 12th February - return Monday 22nd February   
Term Ends Wednesday 31st March 2021 at 2pm

 

Summer 2021

Term Starts Monday 19th April 2021
Bank Holiday Monday 3rd May
Half Term Finish Friday 28th May - return Monday 7th June                                   
Term Ends Friday 23rd July 2021 at 2pm

 

Autumn 2021

INSET DAYS Wednesday 1st, Thursday 2nd & Friday 3rd September 2021
Term starts Monday 6th September
Half term Finish Friday 22nd October - return Monday 1st November              
INSET DAY Friday 19th November                          
Term Ends Friday 17th December 2021 at 2pm

 

Spring 2022

Term Starts Tuesday 4th January 2022
Half Term Finish Friday 11th February - return Monday 21st February           
Term Ends Friday 1st April 2022 at 2pm

 

Summer 2022

Term Starts Tuesday 19th April 2022
Bank Holiday Monday 2nd May
Half Term Finish Friday 27th May - return Monday 6th June                                     
INSET DAY Friday 17th June TBC                         
Term Ends Friday 22nd July 2022 at 2pm
Top