Menu

St Thomas' CE Primary School

St Clement & St James CE Primary School

St Thomas' Federation - Stronger together

School Gateway
Translate Translate

New Starters

St Clement & St James New Parents

Finding a school place for your child is a huge decision that is not taken lightly by parents. We therefore encourage prospective parents to visit our school so you have all the information you need.  If you would like to visit the school, please phone our office on 020 7603 9225 or send an email to: info-scsj@stfed.rbkc.sch.uk to book an appointment.

We look forward to welcoming you.

 

TOUR DATES

Friday 23 September @ 9.30am

Wednesday 28 September @ 9.30am

Wednesday 5 October @ 9.30am

Thursday 13 October @ 9.30am

Wednesday 19 October @ 9.30am

Thursday 3 November @ 9.30am

Thursday 10 November @ 9.30am

Thursday 17 November @ 9.30am

Thursday 24 November @ 9.30am

Thursday 12 January @ 9.30am

Welcome to St Clement & St James CE Primary School

Top